Uriah Heep ‎– Sea Of Light

Spitfire Records ‎– 6-70211-5033-2
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Against The Odds
2 Sweet Sugar
3 Time Of Revelation
4 Mistress Of All Time
5 Universal Wheels
6 Fear Of Falling
7 Spirit Of Freedom
8 Logical Progression
9 Love In Silence
10 Words In The Distance
11 Fires Of Hell
12 Dream On

Companies, etc.


US press
"Made in the EC" on the cover and on the CD

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 70211 50332 6
  • Matrix / Runout: Y8363 4SPT2 15033-2 01 M1S1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L903
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U4D

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPV 085-76952-P Uriah Heep Sea Of Light(CD, Album, Promo) Steamhammer, CBH Records SPV 085-76952-P Germany 1995 Sell This Version
HNECD012 Uriah Heep Sea Of Light(CD, Album, RE) Hear No Evil Recordings HNECD012 UK 2013 Sell This Version
BVCM-93472 Uriah Heep Sea Of Light(CD, Album, Unofficial, K2 ) BMG (2) BVCM-93472 Russia 2010 Sell This Version
none Uriah Heep Sea Of Light(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Uriah Heep) none Russia 1997 Sell This Version
ST2EA083 Uriah Heep Sea Of Light(CD, Album) ST2 Records ST2EA083 Brazil 2005 Sell This Version