Uriah Heep ‎– The Best Of...

Bronze ‎– 28 784 XOT
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gypsy
Drums – Alex Napier
A2 Bird Of Prey
Drums – Keith BakerMellotron – Ken Hensley
A3 July Morning
Drums – Ian ClarkeSynthesizer [Moog] – Manfred Mann (2)
A4 Look At Yourself
Drums – Ian ClarkePercussion – Loughty Amao, Mac Tontoh, Teddy Osei
B1 Easy Livin'
B2 The Wizard
B3 Sweet Lorraine
Synthesizer [Moog], Guitar – Ken Hensley
B4 Stealin'
Vocals – Lee Kerslake
B5 Lady In Black
Acoustic Guitar – Mick BoxDrums – Keith BakerMellotron, Acoustic Guitar – Ken Hensley
B6 Return To Fantasy
Bass, Vocals – John WettonSynthesizer, Guitar – Ken HensleyVocals – Lee Kerslake

Companies, etc.



Made in Germany by Ariola Eurodisc
Ariola-Eurodisc-Benelux B.V. Haarlem

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 2313
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): S 89 600 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): S 89 600 B

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
89 600 XOT Uriah Heep The Best Of...(LP, Comp) Bronze 89 600 XOT Germany 1975 Sell This Version
6009 375 Uriah Heep The Best Of...(LP, Comp) Bronze 6009 375 Portugal 1975 Sell This Version
L 36395 Uriah Heep The Best Of...(LP, Comp) Bronze L 36395 Australia 1976 Sell This Version
ZCI 9375 Uriah Heep The Best Of...(Cass, Comp) Bronze ZCI 9375 Scandinavia 1975 Sell This Version
822476-1 Uriah Heep The Best Of...(LP, Comp) Bronze 822476-1 Greece 1984 Sell This Version