Utopia (5) ‎– A Retrospective 1977-1984

BMG Video ‎– 80053-3
VHS, Compilation


1 Ra
2 Magic Dragon Theatre
3 Love Of The Common Man
4 Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
5 Set Me Free
6 You Make Me Crazy
7 Rock Love
8 Trapped
9 Emergency Splashdown
10 I Just Want To Touch You
11 Love In Action
12 Just One Victory
13 Feet Don't Fail Me Now
14 Cry Baby
15 Utopia Theme



It's 1977 and you are vanning your way back from the concert premiering Todd's new incarnation of Utopia. The eight track is blasting out the new album Ra. You have just witnessed the most elaborate stage show Utopia ever produced. In the show a new format emerges, the music video. What would it have been like to have been inside the Utopian camp between the years 1977-1984? What rare footage would you compile and collect for posterity? We no need to dream about it. It's all here for you to enjoy now and THIS TRIP IS WELL WORTH THE PRICE OF ADMISSION. - Bill Baker

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 72333-80053-3 1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
80053-9 Utopia (5) A Retrospective 1977-1984(DVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) BMG Video 80053-9 US 2000 Sell This Version