V (40) ‎– 6th Anniversary

Vehicle (2) ‎– VHR059
28 × File, MP3, 320 kbps


1 A&S* At No Cost (V's Precious Edit) 7:12
2 Bloondy* Appelle Moi (V's Press G Version - Remastered) 7:13
3 KC & SUB* Get Lifted (V's Higher Edit) 7:47
4 Brass Destruction* Gotta Do It (V's Edit) 5:43
5 Creative Force* Who Is He To You (Vs Dadgummit Edit) 6:50
6 DB* Oddity (V's Disco Space Walk Jam) 9:08
7 Destime Band* Bring The Best In Me (V's Edit) 6:21
8 Don Sherry* Walker (V's Edit) 6:11
9 DOR* Doing It (V's Shake It Up Edit) 7:54
10 Flashpan* Hey, La! (V's Elektro Jam) 6:51
11 Incredible Watson* What The Hell? (V's Bottom Is Low Edit) 8:46
12 Inner Jive* All Mine (V's Moments Edit) 7:19
13 Jahmad Amal* Acid Ride (V's Get On The Boat Version) 6:49
14 Limited* Let's Fall In Love (V's Together Forever Edit) 6:15
15 Margie* Come Lay Some (V's Edit) 6:18
16 Matt Coving Tone* Truckin' (V's Keeping The Engine Running Edit) 5:54
17 Melbourne* Waiting For Your Return (V's Right Here Edit) 8:58
18 Miles Ahead* Human Nation (V's Parisian Mix) 6:59
19 Miles Ahead* Human Nation (V's Nuyorika Mix) 8:00
20 Rocking Blues* My Desire (V's Moscow To Tokyo Mix) 5:47
21 RS* Give Me Shelter (V's Uncovered Mix) 6:50
22 RS* Give Me Shelter (V's Under Cover Mix) 7:10
23 Steve Parking* Movin' (V's Right Direction Mix) 4:58
24 Sisley Brothers* This Lady (V's Sidewalk Jam) 5:51
25 The Thoors* Love Her Badly (V's L.A. To New Orleans Mix) 6:53
26 Tom Browning* Funkin' For Kingston (V's Cool 80's Mix) 5:31
27 Williams Carrol* Keep On Dancing' (V's Edit) 6:48
28 Kween* The Beat Of My Heart (V's Cool Cat Sidewalk Edit) 6:30



All tracks are bootlegs with artists listed as mixed-up versions of the original recording artists.

For DJ use only!

Includes unreleased bonus tracks (track 15 and 27).