Van Dyke Parks ‎– Song Cycle

Warner Bros. Records ‎– WS 1727
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo, Jacksonville


A1 Vine Street 3:38
A2 Palm Desert 3:05
A3 Widow's Walk 3:10
A4 Laurel Canyon Blvd. 0:25
A5 The All Golden 3:12
A6 Van Dyke Parks 0:55
B1 Public Domain 2:30
B2 Donovan's Colours 3:39
B3 The Attic 3:35
B4 Laurel Canyon Blvd. 1:17
B5 By The People 5:57
B6 Pot Pourri 1:07

Companies, etc.



Second version:

- gold label

- back cover with full lyrics and durations instead of musician credits (the 1st version is here)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): S39319
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): S39320
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout etched/stamped): 39319-1A WS-1727-A O
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout etched/stamped): 39320-1A WS-1727-B O
  • Pressing Plant ID (Stamped both sides runout): O

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WS 1727 Van Dyke Parks Song Cycle(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records WS 1727 US 1967 Sell This Version
8WM 1727 Van Dyke Parks Song Cycle(8-Trk, Album) Warner Bros. Records 8WM 1727 US 1968 Sell This Version
LP 5140 Van Dyke Parks Song Cycle(LP, Album, RE) Sundazed Music LP 5140 US 2003 Sell This Version
P-8095W Van Dyke Parks Song Cycle(LP, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records P-8095W Japan 1971 Sell This Version
WPCR-12754 Van Dyke Parks Song Cycle(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-12754 Japan 2007 Sell This Version