Van Halen, Bruce Springsteen ‎– Exciting Pops Collection

Lily ‎– EPCD-003
CD, Compilation, Partially Unofficial


1 Van Halen You Really Got Me
2 Van Halen Runnin' With The Devil
3 Van Halen Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
4 Van Halen I'm The One
5 Bruce Springsteen Rosalita
6 Bruce Springsteen Born To Run
7 Bruce Springsteen Thunder Road
8 Bruce Springsteen Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
9 Bruce Springsteen 4th Of July, Asbury Park
10 Van Halen Fruption (sic)
11 Van Halen Jamie's Cryin'
12 Van Halen Atomic Park
13 Van Halen Feel Your Love Tonigh (sic)
14 Bruce Springsteen Growin' Up
15 Bruce Springsteen Spirit In The Night
16 Bruce Springsteen Incident On 57th Street

Companies, etc.


Japan Only Minor Label Compilation CD featuring 8 tracks each by Van Halen and Bruce Springsteen.
Van Halen is shown as 'V. Halen' on the reverse of the jewel-case and Bruce Springsteen is shown as 'B. Springsteen'
There are two mis-spellings in the titles on the reverse, tracks 10 and 13. The front jacket cover also has one spelling error. The CD disc has titles in Japanese only - artists names are not shown on the label.
At times with a 'full-cover' obi, at times without.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: T4961590508030

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All