Van Stephenson ‎– Righteous Anger

MCA Records ‎– MCA-5482
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Modern Day Delilah 4:17
A2 I Know Who You Are (And I Saw What You Did) 4:03
A3 What The Big Girls Do 3:39
A4 Don't Do That 3:30
A5 Others Only Dream 3:27
B1 Righteous Anger 3:40
B2 The Cure Will Kill You 4:25
B3 You've Been Lied To Before 3:47
B4 Heart Over Mind 4:11
B5 All American Boy 2:37

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 076732548219
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout - Etched): MCA-3803-A-MD4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout - Etched): MCA-3804-B-MD4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A/B Runout - Stamped): MASTERDISK ◈-P-◈

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCL 1854 Van Stephenson Righteous Anger(LP) MCA Records MCL 1854 UK 1984 Sell This Version
MCA 127.009, 127.009 Van Stephenson Righteous Anger(LP, Album) MCA Records, MCA Records MCA 127.009, 127.009 Brazil 1984 Sell This Version
MCA-5482 Van Stephenson Righteous Anger(LP, Album) MCA Records MCA-5482 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
HV-1003 Van Stephenson Righteous Anger(CD, Album, Unofficial) High Vaultage Records (2) HV-1003 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
3510 Van Stephenson Righteous Anger(LP, Album) MCA Records 3510 Venezuela 1984 Sell This Version