Vanessa Daou ‎– Zipless

Krasnow Entertainment ‎– KRD-11278, MCA Records ‎– BMGMD-4222
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Long Tunnel Of Wanting You 3:37
2 Dear Anne Sexton 3:45
3 Alcestis On The Poetry Circuit 4:39
4 Sunday Afternoons 3:46
5 Autumn Perspective 6:22
6 Near The Black Forest 4:45
7 My Love Is Too Much 5:47
8 Becoming A Nun 5:19
9 Smoke
Vocals [Spoken Word] – Erica Jong
10 Autumn Reprise 2:17



Songs from the works of Erica Jong's "Becoming Light".

Released by MCA Music Enternaiment Ltd. Distributed by BMG(Han Kook) Music Co., Ltd.
Manufactured by SKC Limited Ministry of Culture & Sports Registration No.86
Made in Korea. All Reights are Reserved. Unauthorized duplication in Prohibited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 008811127824
  • Matrix / Runout: BMGMD4222 31568 01

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KRD-11278 Vanessa Daou Zipless(CD, Album) Krasnow Entertainment, MCA Records KRD-11278 US 1995 Sell This Version
DR004 EDE Vanessa Daou Zipless (Songs From The Works Of Erica Jong) [Expanded Deluxe Edition](19xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx, 320) Daou Records DR004 EDE US 2017
L1101 Vanessa Daou Zipless(CD, Album) Lotus Records (3) L1101 US 1994 Sell This Version
KRSD 11278 Vanessa Daou Zipless(CD, Album) Krasnow Entertainment, MCA Records KRSD 11278 Canada 1995 Sell This Version
MVCM-545 Vanessa Daou Zipless(CD, Album) MCA Records MVCM-545 Japan 1995 Sell This Version