Vanity Fare ‎– Hitchin' A Ride

DJM Silverline ‎– DJSL 043, DJM Silverline ‎– DJB 26043, DJM Silverline ‎– DJSL.043
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hitchin' A Ride
Written-By – M. Murray / P. Callander*
A2 Megowd (Something Tells Me)
Written-By – Landeman*, Allix*, Goulden*, Jarrett*, Brice*
A3 (I Remember) Summer Morning
Written-By – J. Arthur*, M. Kent*
A4 Waiting For The Nightfall
A5 Carolina's Coming Home
Written-By – Greenaway, Cook*, Goodison*, Hiller*
B1 Early In The Morning
Written-By – Seago*, Leander*
B2 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Written-By – Mann, Weill*, Spector*
B3 Four Strong Winds
Written-By – I. Tyson*
B4 On The Other Side Of Life
Written-By – R. Murphy*
B5 Come Tomorrow
Written-By – Seago*, Leander*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout variant 1): DJSL 043 A-1△G _ E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout variant 1): DJSL 043 B-1△G _ B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout variant 2): DJSL 043 A-1△G _ E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout variant 2): DJSL 043 B-1△G _ F

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLS 12001 Vanity Fare Hitchin' A Ride(LP, Album) Page One POLS 12001 Italy 1970 Sell This Version
DJSL.001 Vanity Fare Coming Home(LP, Ste) DJM Silverline DJSL.001 UK 1970 Sell This Version