Various ‎– Българска Народна Музика / Bulgarian Folk's Music

Балкантон ‎– ВНА 1670
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Thracian Melodies
Arranged By [Elab.] – K. Kolev*Bagpipes – K. Varimezov*
A2 A Lamb Has Commenced Bleating
Arranged By [Elab.] – Chr. Todorov*Performer – N. Karadzhova*
A3 Awry Horo Of Town Plovdiv
Arranged By [Elab.] – K. Kolev*Pipe – Nikola Ganchev*
A4 The Mooh Is Shining
A5 Oh, You Yano
Arranged By [Elab.] – K. Stefanov*
A6 You Said, My Girlie
Arranged By [Elab.] – St. Kunev*
A7 Petranka Has Begun Swinging
Arranged By [Elab.] – An. Naoumov*
B1 Let Us Go, Yano
Conductor – Metodi Lozanski*
B2 I'm Covering For You Variegated Rugs
Arranged By [Elab.] – K. Stefanov*
B3 Kayrashka Tropanka
Arranged By [Elab.] – St. Kunev*
B4 Do Tell Me, Angyo
Arranged By [Elab.] – Ph. Koutev*
B5 Kalimankou, You Denkou
Arranged By [Elab.] – Kr. Kyurkchiysky*
B6 A Swing Is Swinging
Arranged By [Elab.] – Kr. Kyurkchiysky*


10th International Folklore Festival - Bourgas '74
Dedicated to the 30th Anniversary of the insurrection of 9th September 1944

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Retail price): Цена 2.30 лева
  • Other (On centerlabels): БДС 4648-71
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ВНА1670SA2 6 74
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ВНА1670SB2 6 74