Various ‎– ДВИDJЕНИЕ - Самые ЗаDJигательные Хиты

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ian Carey Keep On Rising (Radio Mix)
Featuring – Michelle Shellers
2 Bangbros Arschgesicht (Airsch Auf Viva Mix)
3 Crazy Loop Crazy Loop (Ma-ma-ma) (Original Version)
4 Oscar Salguero Being Upset (Jam Boxx Radio Remix)
Featuring – Chris Kalera
5 Cuba Club Suavemente (TV Dub Radio Cut)
6 Alex Gaudino Watch Out (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Shena
7 Crew 7 Money For Nothing (Radio Mix)
8 Sandra Gee If You Want Me (Chainkickerz! Superslam Remix)
9 Commercial Club Crew La Luna (Chris & Andrews Radio Mix)
10 Phunk Foundation Good Vibration (Original Club Mix Radio Cut)
11 Paul van Dyk Let Go (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Rea Garvey
12 Captain Hollywood More & More (Endless Summer Short Mix)
13 Backdraft (8) Hey Little Girl (Subgroover Radio Mix)
14 Akira (4) I Dream (Original Radio Mix)
15 Brisby & Jingles When You Say Nothing At All (Less Vocal Radio Mix)
16 Alchemist Project Krishna
17 Alex Megane Something (Phunk Foundation Remix Edit)
18 Brooklyn Bounce The Theme (Of Progressive Attack) Recall'08 (Maziano vs. Bazzpitchers Remix Edit)
19 Chemical Solution Into The Night (Chemical Remix Radio Version)
Featuring – Ian Lex
20 Giorgio Sainz Get Up On Your Feet (Radio Mix)
21 Konrad* & Tandarsen* Give It Up (Radio Edit)
Featuring – Fozzie Bear (2)
22 M.S.N. Project Deejay Deejay (Original Radio Edit)
Featuring – Ebony Burks
23 Montesano* & Katuin* Take A Look At Me (Radio Edit)
24 Victor Palmez Feel Saxx (radio Edit)


4-page insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601250388403
  • Matrix / Runout: ТР-628
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LC77