Various ‎– Дискотека Казанова. Жажда Скорости XXXXIX

Новая Студия ‎– NS 234763
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jens O. Feat. Marco Kubik And Back
A2 Bass-T P.O.W.E.R. (Tune Up! Remix Edit)
Remix – Tune Up!
A3 Alex M. vs. Marc van Damme Technodisco (Rob Mayth Radio Edit)
Remix – Rob Mayth
A4 Beatheadz (2) Razzia (Hände Hoch) (Jens O. Radio Edit)
Remix – Jens O.
A5 Tune Up! Ravers Fantasy
A6 Drop Kickz How You Feel
A7 Danzel Pump It Up (Profanation Trust In Trance Mix Edit)
Remix – Profanation
A8 Tooga Feat. Pit Bailay Behind Blue Eyes (Roland Kenzos Radio Mix)
Remix – DJ Roland Kenzo
A9 D-Tune (3) Hide On A Meteorite (Club Mix)
A10 Klubbhoppers Electronic Life (Deejay E-Maxx Remix Radio)
Remix – DJ E-Maxx
B1 Paffendorf Welcome To Africa
B2 Cappella U Got 2 Let The Music (Pulsedriver Vs. Bass-T Remix)
Remix – Bass-T, Pulsedriver
B3 Jordan James Livin' On A Prayer (Ritchie B's Wave Mix)
B4 Superstrinzz One More Chance
B5 Raccoon Play This Tune (Very Loud!)
B6 Cascada Bad Boy
B7 BasseBeats Get A Way
B8 Belushi (2) My First Love (Alex Megane Extended Mix Edit)
Remix – Alex Megane
B9 DJ Aligator Project Music Is My Language