Various ‎– Дискотека 90-х (Лучшие Диско Хиты)

Inter Video ‎– BA 523
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Double Sided, Compilation, Unofficial Release, DVD-10


Сторона А
A1 Cher The Shoop Shoop Song 2:47
A2 Lighthouse Family High 4:37
A3 Sinéad O'Connor Nothing Compares 2 U 5:01
A4 Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around 4:12
A5 Backstreet Boys I Want It That Way 3:39
A6 Britney Spears Baby One More Time 3:56
A7 Snap* The Power 3:50
A8 Wes Alane 3:39
A9 Los Del Rio Macarena 3:42
A10 Lou Bega Mambo No. 5 3:41
A11 Scatman John Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bob) 3:31
A12 Eiffel 65 Blue (Da Ba Dee) 3:38
A13 Aqua Barbie Girl 3:21
A14 Dr. Alban It's My Life 3:49
A15 Haddaway What Is Love 4:01
A16 Real Mc Coy* Automatic Lover 3:25
A17 Modern Talking You're Not Alone 3:24
A18 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle 3:41
A19 Ace Of Base All That She Wants 3:30
A20 Robin S* Show Me Love 4:02
A21 Crystal Waters Gypsy Woman 3:45
A22 Olive You Are Not Alone 3:51
A23 Robert Miles Children 4:05
A24 Emilia Big Big World 3:30
A25 Shanice I Love Your Smile 3:49
A26 Garland Jeffreys Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll 3:59
A27 Lisa Stansfield All Around The World 4:18
A28 Erasure Take A Chance On Me 3:46
A29 M People Moving On Up 3:32
A30 Stakka Bo Here We Go 3:57
A31 Soul Asylum (2) Runaway Train 4:25
A32 Spin Doctors Two Princes 4:20
A33 Four Non Blondes* What's Up 4:54
A34 Crash Test Dummies Mmm Mmm Mmm 4:02
A35 Rednex Wish You Were Here 3:55
Сторона Б
B1 2Unlimited* No Limit 3:45
B2 Rednex Cotton-Eye Joe 3:14
B3 Mo-Do & Friends* Eins Zwei Polizei 3:21
B4 Whigfield Saturday Night 3:56
B5 Corona Rhythm Of The Night 3:48
B6 Caught In The Act (2) Love Is Everywhere 3:59
B7 Tom Wilson Techno Cat 3:20
B8 Johnny O Love Letters 3:59
B9 Armand Van Helden The Funk Phenomena 3:37
B10 BND No Man's Land 3:20
B11 CO.RO. Feat. Taleesa Because The Night 4:01
B12 Down Low Johnny B. 4:05
B13 Bacon Popper Free 3:23
B14 Isaac Hayes Shaft 4:02
B15 Ann Lee 2 Times 3:50
B16 Floorfilla Anthem #3 3:38
B17 Gigi D'Agostino Bla Bla Bla 3:14
B18 Velvet* These Boots Are Made For Walkin' 3:35


Pirate DVD-10 (DS SL) disc. Manufactured for sale in Russia.
Side A contains videos from Various - Hit The 90's.
Side B contains videos from Various - Rhythm Of The 90's.
DVD menu on each side lists only artist name for each track.

© 2009 Inter-Video

Изготовитель экземпляра ООО "ДИСК ПРО". Лицензия Росохранкультуры ВАФ № 77-226.
Адрес для направления предложений и претензий: "INTER-VIDEO",129010, Россия,г.Москва,пр.Мира,д.25,к.4. E-mail:
Прокатное удостоверение № 226101523 от 17.12.2009 г.

2-1 listed on cover as "Nolimit", 2-4 as "Saturday Nights"

Technical info:
> Side A:
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25fps Max.bitrate=8000kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 2 channels 224kbps
> Side B:
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25fps 6000kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448kbps

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 607099 123670
  • Barcode (String): 4607099123670