Various ‎– Катюшин Сборник 22

Катюша ‎– КС-142
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 DIP* Give Me Your Lovin (Radio Edit) 3:40
A2 The Free Dance The Night Away 3:44
A3 Night People (2) In The Night (Radio Edit) 3:30
A4 Darkness In My Dreams (Radio Mix) 3:47
A5 The Outhere Brothers LaLaLa HeyHey (A-Team Radio Edit) 3:30
A6 Taucher Infinity (Phase I) 4:20
A7 Loft Everybody 4:00
A8 Electric Gold Hey Mr. Devil (Airplay Mix) 3:55
A9 Deep Sound Six Sport Is Magic (Radio Edit) 3:55
A10 Haddaway Fly Away (Radio Edit) 4:00
A11 Nice Device Tiny Tony Tango 3:35
B1 Greed Pump Up The Volume 3:36
B2 Sound Of Seduction A Love Like 7 (Album Version) 3:42
B3 Priority Time To Unite (Syntheseum Mix) 5:14
B4 3-O-Matic Hand In Hand (Raving Hands Mix) 4:49
B5 Radiorama It's A Lonely Wait (Radio Edit) 3:01
B6 The Flavour No Matter What U Do (The Tesko Radio Mix) 3:15
B7 Haddaway Fly Away (Extended Version) 6:43
B8 Mory Kante* Yeke Yeke 3:55
B9 Abigail I Want To Love 4:19
B10 Double You Dancing With An Angel (Angel Mix) 7:46


B4 artist misprinted as "O-Matic"
B6 artist misprinted as "The Flovour"
Track versions are taken according to timings in existing releases/singles

Durations: A: 45:12, B: 46:50