1 Nightwish Wish I Had An Angel
2 Ratatat Seventeen Years
3 Jem They
4 Theodor Bastard Isolation
5 Fish Exit Wound
6 Doctor Jazz's Universal Remedy Seven Reasons Why
7 De/Vision I'm Not Dreaming Of You
8 Blonde Redhead Elephant Woman
9 Михаил Смирнов & Иван Смирнов Buddy (Братан)
10 33* Я Слышу Дождь
11 Faith And The Muse Failure To Thrive
12 Die Form Amnestic Disorder
13 The Libertines Last Post On The Bugle
14 Bowes* & Morley* On A Day Like Today
15 Count Indigo Trinity (Part III)
16 Eric Burdon Over The Border
17 Banco De Gaia Tongue In Chic

Companies, etc.


Tracks From Album: 1 "Once" (Spinefarm Records/Fono), 2 "Ratatat" (Soyuz/XL Recordings XLCD172), 3 "Finally Woken" (ATO Records ATO0016), 4 "Пустота" (Fulldozer Records fd17), 5 "Field Of Crows" (Chocolate Frog Records CFVPO17CD), 6 "Doctor Jazz's Universal Remedy " (Kriztal Entertainment KRI CD 3024), 7 "6 Feet Underground" (Drakkar/Art Music Group AMG 192), 8 "Misery Is A Butterfly" (Soyuz/4AD CAD 2409CD), 9 "Крымские Каникулы" (Sketis Music SKMR-010), 10 "Весь Этот Мир" (Mals 001), 11 "The Burning To Thrive" (Out Of Line/Irond CD 04-765), 12 "In Human" (Trisol Music Group/Irond CD 04-595), 13 "The Libertines" (Soyuz/Rough Trade Records), 14 "Mo's Barbeque" (Fronties Records/CD-Maximum CDM0304-1726), 15 "Homme Fatale" (Soyuz/Tricatel), 16 "My Secret Life" (Soyuz/SPV 085-70032), 17 "You Are Here" (Six Degrees 657036109926)

Free with russian music magazine "Play" №4-2005 issue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PLAY-05-04
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LW10