Various ‎– Сорвиголова

Wind-Up ‎– 510518 4
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Fuel (3) Won't Back Down
A2 The Calling For You
A3 Saliva Bleed For Me
A4 Seether Hang On
A5 Nickelback Learn The Hard Way
A6 Drowning Pool (2) Featuring Rob Zombie The Man Without Fear
A7 Nappy Roots Featuring Marcos Curiel of P.O.D. Right Now
A8 Moby Evening Rain
A9 Evanescence Bring Me To Life
B10 Chevelle (2) Until You're Reformed
B11 Hoobastank Right Before Your Eyes
B12 Paloalto Fade Out/In
B13 Revis Caught In The Rain
B14 Boysetsfire High Wire Escape Artist
B15 Autopilot Off Raise Your Rifles
B16 Graeme Revell & Mike Einziger DareDevil Theme (Blind Justice Remix)
B17 Evanescence My Immortal
B18 Finger Eleven Sad Exchange
B19 Endo Simple Lies
B20 12 Stones Let Go

Companies, etc.


Made in Russia.
Only for sale in CIS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 606817 105189
  • Barcode (String): 4606817105189

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
60150-13079-2 Various Daredevil: The Album(CD, Comp) Wind-Up 60150-13079-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
CDEPC 6619 Various DareDevil: The Album(CD, Comp) Wind-Up CDEPC 6619 South Africa 2003 Sell This Version
510518.4 Various Daredevil: The Album(Cass, Comp) Wind-Up 510518.4 Indonesia 2003 Sell This Version
510518.2 Various Daredevil: The Album(CD, Comp) Wind-Up 510518.2 Asia 2003 Sell This Version
none Various DareDevil. The Album(CD, Album, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 2003 Sell This Version