Various ‎– Старый Новый Рок 2003. Второй Диск

CD, Compilation, Misprint

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Топ Баллада О Маленькой Бензоколонке
Lyrics By – Е. Горенбург*Music By – Е. Горенбург*
2 КедрыВыдры Что Угодно
Lyrics By – М. Лузин*Music By – М. Лузин*
3 Чайф Хей-Хей
Lyrics By – В. Шахрин*Music By – В. Шахрин*
4 М.А.Р.К. MJ
Lyrics By – А. МарковскийMusic By – Sanny Swan, А. Марковский
5 Агата Кристи Сытая Свинья
Lyrics By – Г. Самойлов*Music By – Г. Самойлов*
6 Фил (2) Телефон
Lyrics By – Е. Филякин*Music By – Е. Филякин*
7 Ясен Перец Хаббибуллин
Lyrics By – Н. СметанкинMusic By – Н. Сметанкин
8 Шелкопряд Не Больно
Lyrics By – Е. НеждановMusic By – Е. Нежданов
9 Лилит (2) 10 Стволов
Lyrics By – А. Нифантьев*, М. Зубкова*Music By – А. Нифантьев*, М. Зубкова*
10 Внуки Энгельса Очевидно, Это Она
Lyrics By – И. Кормильцев*Music By – В. Елизаров*
11 Туманы Туманы И Растаманы
Lyrics By – А. ЗиганшинMusic By – А. Зиганшин
12 Дяди Новый Год
Lyrics By – И. Баженицкий*Music By – И. Баженицкий*
13 Поезд Куда-нибудь* Пальцы
Lyrics By – Крафт*Music By – А. Пантыкин*, Крафт*

Companies, etc.



This release has no barcode.

On the back cover is printed "Первый Диск", but in the main title on CD and front cover is printed "Второй Диск".
However, the catalogue number "ТФН-CD 07/03" is the same on all.

Total playing time 00:52:49
Packaged in a jewel case with 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: TFN-CD 07/03
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ66
  • Other (Etched in the Mould code area): ООО "Руссобит-Софт" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-78