Various ‎– Танцевальный Рай 5

Союз ‎– SZ1076-98, Soyuz UK LTD ‎– SZ1076-98
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sash! Feat. Tina Cousins Mysterion Times (Radio Mix) 3:30
A2 Hit'n'Hide* Space Invanders (Radio Version) 3:08
A3 Supertrip Cuba Limbo (Radio Mix) 3:44
A4 Gala Suddenly (Radio Edit) 2:59
A5 Sonic Dream* Heaven Knows (Radio Mix) 3:05
A6 Love Injection Feat. Christine (15) Making Love To You (Brasil. Injection - Single Version) 3:01
A7 Ultra Naté Found A Cure (Mood II Swing Radio Mix)
Remix – Mood II Swing
A8 Bus Stop & Carl Douglas Kung Fu Fighting (Radio Edit) 3:43
A9 Scooter The Age Of Love (Album Version) 3:35
A10 Nylon Beat Like A Fool (Album Version) 3:52
B1 Basic Connection Habla Me Luna (Habla Me Luna Bilingual Radio) 3:49
B2 Solid Base Come'n Get Me (Radio Mix) 3:43
B3 Five Alive Bad Boys (Single Version) 3:26
B4 Object One Emergency (Dance Radio Mix) 3:37
B5 Regina Close The Door (Mosso Radio Edit)
Remix – Mosso
B6 Power Slam Black Betty (Distorted R8 Radio Mix) 3:32
B7 Alabina Baila Maria (Album Version) 3:20
B8 Jemma & Elise* Every Time I See You (Album Version) 3:01
B9 Fancy Colors Of Life (So In Love) (Single Cut) 3:02
B10 Kate Fell Like Heaven (Radio Edit) 4:32


This Compilation (с) & (p) 1998 SOYUZ UK LTD. / SOYUZ MUSIC MARKETING Gmbh. / Студия "Союз".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 601250 110769

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All