Various ‎– Танцевальный Хит

Universal ‎– 982005-9, Magic Records Ukraine ‎– 982005-9, Ukrainian Records ‎– 982005-9, Euro Star (Ukraine) ‎– 982005-9
Cassette, Compilation


A1 The Black Eyed Peas* Shut Up (Album Version) 4:55
A2 Schiller Mit Heppner* Leben ... I Feel You (Video Version) 3:40
A3 Sugababes Hole In The Head 3:42
A4 Safri Duo Feat. Clark Anderson All The People In The World 3:47
A5 Dr. Kucho* Feat. Jodie Belmondo Rulez 2.0 (Bob Sinclar Radio Edit) 3:21
A6 Enrique Iglesias Addicted 5:00
A7 Vanilla Ninja Tough Enough (Radio Edit) 3:24
A8 Kate Ryan Only If I (Radio Edit) 3:11
A9 O-Zone (3) Dragostea Din Tei (Original Version) 3:33
A10 Gigi D'Agostino Silence (Vision 4) 3:38
B11 The Vinylistic I'm Confessin That I Love You (Radio Edit) 3:52
B12 Indiggo Hip Hop Jam (Radio Edit) 3:24
B13 Lasgo Surrender (Radio Edit) 3:08
B14 89ers Kingston Town (Original Radio Edit) 3:02
B15 Master Blaster Vs. Turbo B* Ballet Dancer 3:37
B16 Van Nuys Wonderful World (Radio Edit) 2:56
B17 Boogie Pimps* Sunny (The Pimps Radio Edit) 3:28
B18 Noferini* & Dj Guy Feat. Hilary A Sunny Day (Tribal Marascia Mix Edit) 3:40
B19 Alegria (2) Cuba Libre (Radio Edit) 3:31
B20 Novaspace Run To You (Radio Edit) 2:56

Companies, etc.


The tracks are consecutively numbered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02498 20059 9
  • Barcode (String): 602498200599