Various ‎– मोक्ष

UIS (2) ‎– UIS-07
9 × File, FLAC, Compilation


Phase Of Life
1 Obt Grubuscrum Aschgrauer Formalismus 6:55
2 project Hypoxia* As Above, So Below 5:08
3 Per Aspera* Karma Carnage 4:37
Phase Of Death
4 Bhārata Mātā The Sign 3:50
5 Krrau Eleonore 5:59
6 ﻗﺎﻣﺖ ﺍﻟﺳﺎﻋﺔ* Гроб Слишком Узкий. Вечность - Слишком Долго... 5:38
Phase Of Eternity
7 Ugasanie* Soul Attendant 6:02
8 Vehjora Cho-Nyi Bardo 6:27
9 Ajuleg & Irm Space 6:05



Title means "Moksha".

7th UIS-compilation has been prepared to spread the audiotapes in the balinese village Trunyan that is worldwide known for its traditional funeral rituals.
Mokṣa (Skt. मोक्ष) in Hinduism means ''breaking from chains of reincarnation and all the miseries of material existence''.

The compilation is divided into 3 parts - 3 existential phases:
- Phase of Life is about existence of a soul in the material world (tracks 1-3)
- Phase of Death is about leaving of a soul from a body shell (tracks 4-6)
- Phase of Eternity is about astral journey of a soul (tracks 7-9) (non-physical side C is not available on physical release).


Mastering: Bulychev Sergey |
Artwork: LUNX |
Cassette release by UIS Label and Collapsar Publishing |

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UIS-07 Various मोक्ष(9xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) UIS (2) UIS-07 Russia 2015
UIS-07, none Various मोक्ष(Cass, Comp) UIS (2), Collapsar Publishing UIS-07, none Russia 2015 Sell This Version