Various ‎– くらもちふさこ いつもポケットにショパン ~愛のソナタ~ 完結編

Philips ‎– S-7107
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ショパン:ソナタ第2番 第一楽章より
Piano – ニキタ・マガロフ*
A2 ナレーション
A3 ショパン:マズルカ第49番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
A4 ドラマ
A5 アメリカ民謡:茶色の小瓶
Piano – 羽田健太郎*
A6 ドラマ
A7 ショパン:ノクターン第1番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
A8 ドラマ
A9 ショパン:ノクターン第5番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
A10 ナレーション
A11 ショパン:マズルカ第25番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
A12 ドラマ
A13 ショパン:ピアノ協奏曲第1番 第一楽章より
Conductor – エリアフ・インバル*Orchestra – ロンドン・フィルハーモニー管弦楽団*Piano – クラウディオ・アラウ*
A14 ナレーション
A15 ショパン:パガニーニの想い出より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
B1 ショパン:スケルツォ第1番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
B2 ナレーション
B3 ラフマニノフ:ピアノ協奏曲第3番 第一楽章より
Conductor – アンタル・ドラティ*Orchestra – ロンドン交響楽団*Piano – バイロン・ジャニス*
B4 ナレーション
B5 ショパン:バラード第4番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
B6 ドラマ
B7 ショパン:エチュード"木枯し"より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
B8 ナレーション
B9 ショパン:ワルツ第13番より
Piano – ウェルナー・ハース*
B10 ドラマ
B11 ショパン:ワルツ第12番より
Piano – ウェルナー・ハース*
B12 ナレーション
B13 ショパン:マズルカ第5番より
Piano – アダム・ハラシェヴィッチ*
B14 ナレーション
B15 ショパン:ソナタ第3番 第一楽章より
Piano – ニキタ・マガロフ*
B16 ナレーション
B17 ショパン:ワルツ第11番より
Piano – ウェルナー・ハース*

Companies, etc.



Image album for the manga いつもポケットにショパン by Fusako Kuramochi.
With obi, insert and a poster signed by the artist.

Kuramochi Fusako Itsumo Poketto (Pocket) Ni Shopan (Chopin) ~Ai No Sonata~ Kanketsu-hen
A1: Chopin: From Sonate No.2 - 1st movement
A2: Narration
A3: Chopin: From Mazurka No.49
A4: Drama
A5: American Folk Song: Little Brown Jug
A6: Drama
A7: Chopin: From Nocturne No.1
A8: Drama
A9: Chopin: From Nocturne No.5
A10: Narration
A11: Chopin: From Mazurka No.25
A12: Drama
A13: Chopin: From Piano Concerto No.1 - 1st Movement
A14: Narration
A15: Chopin: From Souvenir De Paganini
B1: Chopin: From Scherzo No.1
B2: Narration
B3: Rachmaninoff: From Piano Concerto No.3 - 1st Movement
B4: Narration
B5: Chopin: From Ballade No.4
B6: Drama
B7: Chopin: From Étude "Le Vent D'hiver"
B8: Narration
B9: Chopin: From Valse No.13
B10: Drama
B11: Chopin: From Vase No.12
B12: Narration
B13: Chopin: From Mazurka No.5
B14: Narration
B15: Chopin: From Sonate No.3 - 1st movement
B16: Narration
B17: Chopin: From Valse No.11

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): S-7107-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): S-7107-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout, stamped): V 〄Ⓑ S 7107A 111⊹ G
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout, stamped): S 7107B 111⊹
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (List price): ¥2,500