Various ‎– ックリさん Bunshinsaba オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Daiki Sound ‎– DAKPACM-1006
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sangho Lee 海岸〜プロローグ
2 March (17) 2 Late…
3 Sangho Lee Flashback Theme
4 March (17) Again
Rap – Bigtone
5 Miyoshi Chinatsu* W/U I Can
6 Sangho Lee Chunhee Theme
7 Sangho Lee 深淵
8 Sangho Lee Death Theme
9 Miyoshi Chinatsu* Hear My Cry
10 Sangho Lee Horror Theme
11 Sangho Lee Panic Theme
12 Sangho Lee Scream Theme
13 Sangho Lee Gasp Theme
14 Sangho Lee Dark Theme
15 Sangho Lee 海岸 with piano 〜エピローグ


Movie soundtrack from the film of the same name. The sound track is from a Korean horror movie, and there are different release dates for the album due to it being released in Korea and Japan. The Korean version has the tracklist in Korean, and the Japanese in Japanese.

There are 15 tracks on the album, and several of them are instrumental themes from the film.