Various ‎– 08Bar Vol.2

Rush Hour Recordings ‎– 08 BAR 02 LP
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Label, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

X1 Jay Soul* PeterrBoeve
Music By – Jay.Soul
X2 O-Boogie* Uprunner
Music By – O.Boogie*
X3 Meikbar Spread
Music By – Meikbar
B1 Seventy Three Flashback
Music By – Seventy Three
B2 Rednose Distrikt Daf Daf
Music By – Rednose Distrikt
B3 Minx Pilot Tyranosaurus Rex
Music By – Minx Pilot



About this release

08BAR, based in Amserdam, is an innovative platform for producers, musicians and others interested in contemporary music. 08BAR organises different events for Dutch producers, like ’live’ beat sessions, workshops and showcases with the focus on comtemporary music.

The founders of 08BAR, Tom Trago and Lynn Koppen, started in Ocotber 2005 their monthly ‘Bring your own Beat’ nights in Amsterdam. With a selection of the best tracks, they compiled an uptempo and downtempo EP . All producers and musicians on this compilation are Dutch and support 08BAR by delivering their tracks. They have all in common that they produce tracks in their homestudios.

Besides the more wellknown Dutch producers like Rednose Distrikt, Meikbar, Tom Trago, Kid Sublime, Sotu the Traveller and Beat Dimensions' Cinnaman, these Eps host a range of new talented producers, who are more than worth it to be discovered by the rest of the world.

08BAR will bring you the future!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 717127 014071

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
08 BAR 02 LP Various 08Bar Vol.2(LP, Comp) Rush Hour Recordings 08 BAR 02 LP Netherlands 2007 Sell This Version