Various ‎– 1° Congresso Neo Pop'n'Folk

Old Europa Cafe ‎– OECDR 007
CDr, Limited Edition, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spiritual Front Autopsy Of Love
2 Spiritual Front No Kisses On The Mouth
3 Spiritual Front Songs For The Old Man
4 Spiritual Front Ragged Bed
5 Ain Soph Datemi Pace
6 Ain Soph Lacrime E Santi
7 Ain Soph Gli Amanti Tristi
8 Ain Soph Tempi Duri
9 David E. Williams Legends Of The SS
10 David E. Williams Beautiful Brownshirted Man
Lead Vocals – Lloyd James
11 David E. Williams Altar Boy
Vocals [Kumbaya] – Lloyd James
12 David E. Williams Less Than Queer
Acoustic Guitar – Lloyd James
13 David E. Williams Grey Baloon Masquerading
Acoustic Guitar – Lloyd James
14 David E. Williams Pumpernickel Crust
Bass Vocals – Lloyd James
15 Naevus South Bank
16 Naevus No, Remember
17 Naevus Don't Boil
Keyboards – David E. Williams
18 Naevus The Body Speaks In Tongues
19 Naevus Visions, Rushed



Sampler of the four artists featured at the 1° Congresso Neo Pop’n’Folk organised by Old Europa Cafe on the 23rd of October 2004 in Pordenone, Italy. All Tracks are Live-Versions.
Track 4 is mistyped as "Ragged"
Track 18 is mistyped as "The Body Speaks In Tongue"
Housed in a DVD case with photocopied insert that shows each of the acts live. The CDR itself is silkscreen printed.
Limited to 250 copies.