Various ‎– 10 Years Active Force Music Group 01-11-Best Of Soul Music

2 × CD, Compilation


1 Jeff Floyd Don't Leave Me
2 Allan Harris And Perpetual Motion Get Ready
3 Tolbert I've Got It
4 Bill Wright A Man In Love
5 Melvin Moore All Of A Sudden
6 Chuck Roberson I've Got To Have Your Love
7 Bobby Jonz Win Your Love
8 Ed Summers I Can Tell
9 Jackie Stoudemire Guilty
10 Johnny Scott It's Over Now
11 Dolette McDonald Special
12 Target (2) Give Me One More Chance
13 Side Show Sweet Lady
14 Ivan Neville Dance Your Blues Away
15 Gloria Scott Too Much Love Making
16 James "Bootie" Tuten This Is A Love Affair
17 Mister (11) I Wanna Thank You
18 Larry Brown (4) Breaking Training
19 Motherfox Fallen Into Love
20 Al (Alonzo) Wilson Love You Girl
21 Billy Boomer I Like What She's Doin
22 Teodo'r Love Message
23 John Simmons Ain't Nothing Like The Love
24 Touch Of Class Said It Before
25 Daybreak I Need Love
26 Toast (13) It's Just An Illusion
27 Ronnie McNeir My Baby
28 Louisiana Purchase Baby Come Back
29 Larry Whittington You Can Always Count On Me
30 Burton Inc Nation Song

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3760167364526