Various ‎– 10 Years Of Barbershop Champions

Decca ‎– DL 4022
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Buffalo Bills Roses Of Picardy
Written-By – Weatherly*, Wood*
A2 The Schmitt Brothers Shine
A3 Four Teens (2) Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Ral
Written-By – J. R. Shannon*
A4 Vikings (5) When The Morning Glories Wake You Up In The Morning (Then I'll Kiss Your Two Lips Goodnight)
Written-By – Rose*, Fisher*
A5 The Orphans (16) The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
Written-By – Stokes*, Vernon*
A6 Four Hearsemen I Believe
Written-By – Stillman*, Drake*, Graham*, Shirl*
B1 Confederates* Good-bye Dixie, Good-bye
Written-By – Mohr*, Tracey*
B2 Lads Of Enchantment There's A Rose On Your Cheek
Written-By – Hal Staab
B3 Gay Notes* Last Night On The Backporch (I Loved Her Best Of All)
Written-By – Schraubstader*, Brown*
B4 Four Pitchikers* That Tumble Down Shack In Athlone
Written-By – Sanders*, Carlo*, Pascoe*
B5 Singing Capital Chorus Down By The Old Mill Stream
Written-By – Tell Taylor
B6 Pekin Chorus Hard Hearted Hannah (The Vamp Of Savannah)
Written-By – Bates*, Yellen*, Ager*, Bigelow*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (side A label): MG 7584
  • Matrix / Runout (side B label): MG 7585⊙
  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout stamped): MG7584T1 IP 1
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout stamped): MG7585T2 IP 1