Various ‎– 100% Acid Jazz

Telstar ‎– STAC 2733
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Brand New Heavies Dream On Dreamer
A2 Jamiroquai Blow Your Mind
A3 Diana Brown & Barrie K Sharpe The Masterplan
Producer – Mike Percy, Tim Lever
A4 Leena Conquest Boundaries (Radio Edit)
Producer – Demon Flowers, Rodney Hunter
A5 Guru Trust Me
A6 Digable Planets Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
Producer – Butterfly (3)
A7 United Future Organization Loud Minority (Radio Mix)
A8 Freak Power Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out (Radio Mix)
Producer – Norman Cook
A9 Incognito Sunburn
Co-producer – Francis UsmarProducer – Jean-Paul Maunick, Paul "Tubbs" Williams
A10 Raw Stylus Pushin' Against The Flow
B1 Carleen Anderson True Spirit (Domino Mix)
Producer – Ian Green
B2 Gang Starr Jazz Thing
B3 Us3 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) (Edit)
Featuring – Rashaan*Producer – Geoff Wilkinson, Mel Simpson
B4 Corduroy Mini
B5 Jhelisa Friendly Pressure (Radio Edit)
Producer – Lee Hamblin
B6 Mother Earth Jesse
B7 Brooklyn Funk Essentials The Creator Has A Master Plan (Radio Edit)
Producer – Lati Kronlund
B8 Ronny Jordan & Dana Bryant The Jackal
B9 Chapter And The Verse Black Whip
B10 The James Taylor Quartet The Theme From Starsky & Hutch
Featuring – Fred Wesley, Pee Wee EllisProducer – Simon Booth

Companies, etc.


Sub title: Straight Chasing Classic Hits

℗ 1994 Telstar Records Plc
© 1994 Telstar Records Plc

Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014469327337
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TCD 2733 Various 100% Acid Jazz(CD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2733 UK 1994 Sell This Version
STAR 2733 Various 100% Acid Jazz(LP, Comp) Telstar STAR 2733 UK 1994 Sell This Version
TCD2733 Various 100% Acid Jazz (20 Straight Chasing Classic Hits)(CD, Comp) Telstar TCD2733 UK & Ireland 1994 Sell This Version