Various ‎– 100% Dance 4

Telstar ‎– STAC 2714
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Doop Doop (Urge 2 Merge Radio Mix) 3:32
A2 K7 And The Swing Kids Hi De Ho 3:51
A3 D:Ream Things Can Only Get Better (Dreamix Edit) 3:56
A4 JX Son Of A Gun (Hooj Edit)
Remix – Red Jerry
A5 K-Klass Let Me Show You (Klub Mix) 3:15
A6 Jamiroquai Too Young To Die 3:10
A7 Eternal (2) Stay 3:57
A8 M People Don't Look Any Further (M-People Master Mix) 3:25
A9 Michelle Gayle Looking Up 4:18
A10 Deep Forest Sweet Lullaby (Round The World Dance Mix) 3:36
A11 The Doobie Brothers Long Train Runnin' (Sure Is Pure 7" Edit)
Remix – Sure Is Pure
B1 The Prodigy One Love 3:00
B2 2 Unlimited Let The Beat Control Your Body 3:38
B3 Pauline Henry Feel Like Making Love 3:58
B4 Björk Violently Happy 3:33
B5 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Two Tribes (Fluke's Minimix)
Remix – Fluke
B6 Shara Nelson Uptight (Uno Perfecto Edit)
Remix – Perfecto
B7 Us3 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) (Edit)
Featuring – Rashaan*
B8 E.Y.C. The Way You Work It (7" Radio Edit) 2:56
B9 PJ & Duncan Why Me? 3:29
B10 Credit To The Nation Teenage Sensation 3:06
B11 Bitty Mclean Here I Stand 3:19

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TCD 2714 Various 100% Dance 4(CD, Comp) Telstar TCD 2714 UK & Ireland 1994 Sell This Version
STAR 2714 Various 100% Dance 4(LP, Comp) Telstar STAR 2714 UK 1994 Sell This Version