Various ‎– 100% Hits: The Best Of 2008

EMI ‎– 5186513552, EMI ‎– 5000219
100% Hits – Best Of 2008
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Compilation, All Regions

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Flo Rida Feat. T-Pain Low
Written-By – M. Humphrey*, T-Pain, T. Dillard*
2 The Veronicas Untouched
Written-By – Jessica Origliasso, Lisa Origliasso
3 Faker (2) This Heart Attack
Written-By – Nathan Hudson
4 Miley Cyrus See You Again
Written-By – Antonina Armato, Miley Cyrus, Tim James
5 The Last Goodnight Pictures Of You
Written-By – Jeff Blue, Kurtis John, Mike Nadeau
6 Linkin Park Shadow Of The Day
Written-By – Linkin Park
7 Jesse McCartney Leavin'
Written-By – Christopher Stewart, Corron Cole, James Bunton (2), Terius Nash
8 Axle Whitehead I Don't Do Surprises
Written-By – Axle Whitehead, Robert Conley
9 End Of Fashion Fussy
Written-By – Justin Burford
10 The John Butler Trio Better Than
Written-By – John Butler (2)
11 The Galvatrons When We Were Kids
Written-By – Jonathon Mole*
12 Paramore Misery Business
Written-By – Hayley Williams, Zac Farro
13 Simple Plan When I'm Gone
Written-By – Arnold Lanni, Chuck Corneau*, Nate Hills, Pierre Bouvier
14 September Cry For You
Written-By – N. Von Der Burg*
15 Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand Let Me Think About It
Written-By – Burhan Genc*, Christian Von Staffeldt, Ida Corr
16 Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theo* 's Baxxheadz* Now You're Gone
Written-By – Jonas Altberg, Theo Nabuurs
17 The Potbelleez Don't Hold Back
Written-By – David Goode (2), Ilan Kidron, Jonny Sonic, Sam Littlemore
18 Coldplay Viva La Vida
Written-By – Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jon Buckland, Will Champion
19 Gabriella Cilmi Sweet About Me
Written-By – Brian Higgins, Gabriella Cilmi, Miranda Cooper, Tim "Rolf" Larcombe, Xenomania
20 Plain White T's Hey There Delilah
Written-By – Tom Higgenson
21 Kylie Minogue 2 Hearts
Written-By – Jim Eliot, Mima Stilwell
22 Finger Eleven Paralyzer
Written-By – Finger Eleven
23 Jonas Brothers When You Look Me In The Eyes
Written-By – Joseph Jonas*, Kevin Jonas II*, Kevin Jonas Sr.*, Nicholas Jonas, PJ Blanco, Raymond Boyd*
24 Operator Please Two For My Seconds
Written-By – Amandah Wilkinson, Ashley McConnell, Sarah Gardiner, Taylor Henderson, Tim Commandeur
25 Something With Numbers Stay With Me
Written-By – Dave McBeath, Jake Grigg, Lachlan Scott, Scott Chapman (2), Tim Crocker
26 The Getaway Plan Where The City Meets The Sea
Written-By – Aaron Barnett, Clint Ellis, Dave Anderson (10), Matthew Wright (2)
27 Gyroscope (2) Snakeskin
Written-By – Campbell*, Sanders*, Nassif*, Trivic*
28 The Kooks Always Where I Need To Be
Written-By – Luke Pritchard
29 The Wombats Let's Dance To Joy Division
Written-By – Matthew Murphy
30 Pnau Baby
Written-By – Nick Littlemore, Peter Mayes, Sam Littlemore
31 Utah Saints Something Good '08
Written-By – J. Willis*, Kate Bush
32 Hot Chip Ready For The Floor
Written-By – Al Doyle, Alexis Taylor, Felix Martin, Joe Goddard, Owen Clarke
33 Róisín Murphy You Know Me Better
Written-By – Andy Cato, Róisín Murphy
34 The Chemical Brothers Midnight Madness
Written-By – Ed Simons, Tom Rowlands
35 Angus & Julia Stone Just A Boy
Written-By – Angus Stone, Julia Stone
36 Yaël Naïm* New Soul
Written-By – Yaël Naïm*

Companies, etc.



Track 13: 'Nate Hills' and 'Floyd Nathaniel Hills' are both listed as writing credits - they are both the same person, so only Nate Hills has been used.

Audio: 2.0 Dolby Digital | Running Time: 127 mins approx
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 | Region Code: All Regions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 340650 002193
  • Matrix / Runout: 6189014810 5186513552 L1
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7968

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All