Various ‎– 10.100

Peacefrog Records ‎– PF100CD
2 × CD, Compilation


1-01 Purveyors Of Fine Funk Ashes Smashing Red 5:09
1-02 Paul Johnson Caught Up In Your Love 5:58
1-03 David Alvarado Beautification 7:12
1-04 Ron Trent Love 6:38
1-05 Theo Parrish Heal Yourself And Move 10:19
1-06 Dan Curtin Spliffed 6:08
1-07 Norma Jean Bell Your Perfect 3:06
1-08 Chris Brann Journey To The Centre 9:15
1-09 Charles Webster Sweet Butterfly 5:39
1-10 Planetary Assault Systems Booster 8:51
1-11 Infiniti Sunlight 7:21
2-01 John Beltran Collage Of Dreams 6:28
2-02 Sun Children The Flow 8:07
2-03 Wamdue Kids Whirlwind 8:51
2-04 Glenn Underground Entercourse Of The New Age 6:21
2-05 DBX Losing Control 6:57
2-06 Neuropolitique Mind You Don't Trip 4:31
2-07 Placid Angles Everything Under The Sun 5:38
2-08 Ian O'Brien Midday Sunshine 5:18
2-09 Moodymann Mahogany Brown 5:34
2-10 The Detroit Escalator Company Gathering Light 4:16
2-11 Luke Slater Inductive Channels 7:10
2-12 Stasis Moody Ol Teacher 4:07

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021289970025

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PF100LP Various 10.100(5x12", Comp + Box) Peacefrog Records PF100LP UK 2001 Sell This Version
PF100CDP Various 10.100(CD, Comp, Promo) Peacefrog Records PF100CDP UK 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 18, 2016
edited 10 months ago
As is typical of Peacefrog CDs, there's atrocious mastering on this. On some tracks, the levels were just pumped up well into the red, not even using a compressor, just letting it go into severe clipping so as to achieve maximum distortion. The L/R balance is rather weird on more than a few tracks as well, not just the well-known Glenn Underground track which has always been that way. It's too bad, because there are some fine techno tracks on here.