Various ‎– 110 Below - Journey In Dub - Volume 1

110 Below ‎– BELOW 1 LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Killing Joke Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches The Sea Dub Mix)
Producer – Killing JokeRemix – Greg Hunter, Thrash
A2 African Headcharge* Dinosaur's Lament (Original Version)
Producer – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By – K. Yamamoto*
B1 Leftfield / Lydon* Open Up (Open Dub)
Producer – LeftfieldProducer [Additional Production], Remix – Sabres Of Paradise*Remix – Weatherall*, Burns*, Kooner*Vocals [Uncredited] – John LydonWritten-By – Lydon*, Barnes*, Daley*
B2 Urban Jungle Bad Man (Black Dog Bite Mix)
Producer [Additional Production], Remix – Black Dog*Written-By, Producer – Urban Jungle
B3 Beaumont Hannant The Hunted (Original Version)
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Beaumont Hannant
C1 Tricky Aftermath (I Could Be Looking For People Remix)
Written-By, Producer – Howie B., Tricky
C2 Paul Weller Kosmos SX Dub 2000
Producer – Brendan LynchWritten-By, Producer – Paul Weller
C3 Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan Mustt Mustt (Duck Pond Dub Mix)
Producer – Michael BrookRemix – Massive AttackWritten-By – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
D1 Julian Cope Heed: Of Penetration & The City - Dweller (Head Remix)
Producer – Donald Ross SkinnerWritten-By – Julian Cope
D2 Primal Scream Featuring Jah Wobble Higher Than The Sun A Dub Symphony In Two Parts
Featuring – Jah WobbleProducer – Andrew Weatherall, Hugo Nicholson*Written-By – Innes*, Gillespie*, Young*

Companies, etc.



Featuring mixes by Black Dog, Sabres Of Paradise, Massive Attack, Trash, Weatherall, Brendan Lynch.

Shepperton International Studios, Studios Road, Shepperton, Middx, TW17 OQD.
Designed @ Think Electric
Come in gatefold cover

℗ + © 1994 Beechwood Music Ltd.
Made in England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016553 250118

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All