Various ‎– 14 More Newies But Goodies

Mercury ‎– MG 20581
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono


A1 Johnny Preston Running Bear 2:33
A2 The Platters Harbor Lights 2:47
A3 Sarah Vaughan You're My Baby 2:18
A4 Rusty Draper Anytime 2:24
A5 Elton Anderson Secret Of Love 2:31
A6 Dinah Washington, Brook Benton Baby (You've Got What It Takes) 2:40
A7 Patti Page The Sound Of Music 2:25
B1 George Jones (2) White Lightning 2:42
B2 Jivin' Gene You're Jealous 2:15
B3 Brook Benton It's Just A Matter Of Time 2:26
B4 Nick Adams Born A Rebel 1:40
B5 Dinah Washington What a Diff'rence a Day Makes 2:35
B6 Sil Austin Ruby 2:36
B7 Ernestine Anderson You, You, You 2:15

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SR 60241 Various 14 More Newies But Goodies(LP, Comp) Mercury SR 60241 US 1960 Sell This Version
MG 20581 Various 14 More Newies But Goodies(LP, Comp, Mono) Mercury MG 20581 Canada 1960 Sell This Version