Various ‎– 18 All Time King Hits Country And Western

King Records ‎– 1027
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Electronically rechanneled to simulate stereo


A1 Hawkshaw Hawkins Slow Poke
A2 Cowboy Copas Signed, Sealed And Delivered
A3 Grandpa Jones It's Raining Here This Morning
A4 Moon Mullican I'll Sail My Ship Alone
A5 Bonnie Lou Seven Lonely Days
A6 The Delmore Brothers Blues Stay Away From Me
A7 Jimmy Osborne Death Of Little Kathy Fiscus
A8 Carlisle Brothers Rainbow At Midnight
A9 Wayne Raney Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me?
B1 Hawkshaw Hawkins Lonesome
B2 Cowboy Copas Tennessee Waltz
B3 Grandpa Jones Mountain Dew
B4 The Stanley Brothers How Far To Little Rock
B5 Reno And Smiley I'm The Talk Of The Town
B6 Moon Mullican Sweeter Than The Flowers
B7 Clyde Moody Next Sunday Darling Is My Birthday
B8 Jack Cardwell Death Of Hank Williams
B9 Pop Eckler Money, Marbles And Chalk