Various ‎– 1962 Still Rockin'

Time Life Music ‎– RRC-G18, Time Life Music ‎– 840 351-1
The Rock 'N' Roll Era – RRC-G18
2 × Vinyl, LP


1 Gene Chandler Duke Of Earl
2 The Shadows Dance On
3 Del Shannon Swiss Made
4 Brian Hyland Ginny Come Lately
5 The Shirelles Soldier Boy
6 The Isley Brothers Twist And Shout
7 Paul Anka Love Me Warm And Tender
8 Adam Faith Don't That Beat All
9 Helen Shapiro Little MIss Lonely
10 Joe Brown It Only Took A Minute
11 John Leyton Lonely City
12 The Drifters When My Little Girl Is Smiling
13 Del Shannon Hey Little Girl
14 Ricky Nelson (2) Young World
15 Jimmy Justice Ain't That Funny
16 Mark Wynter Go Away Little Girl
17 Shane Fenton And The Fentones* Cindy's Birthday
18 The Shadows Guitar Tango
19 Johnny Tillotson Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
20 Lonnie Donegan Pick A Bale Of Cotton
21 Billy Fury Once Upon A Dream
22 Bobby Vee A Forever Kind Of Love
23 Shelley Fabares Jhnny Angel
24 Duane Eddy Deep In The Heart Of Texas

Companies, etc.


Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M. / STEMRA