Various ‎– 1968: The Beat Goes On

Time Life Music ‎– 2CLR-11, Warner Special Products ‎– OPCD-2566
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Human Beinz Nobody But Me 2:18
A2 Steppenwolf Magic Carpet Ride 4:26
A3 Tommy James & The Shondells Mony Mony 2:50
A4 The Intruders Cowboys To Girls 2:38
A5 The Rascals People Got To Be Free 2:58
A6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:16
B1 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:18
B2 Young Holt Unlimited Soulful Strut 2:59
B3 The Turtles Elenore 2:32
B4 Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends 5:06
B5 The Temptations I Wish It Would Rain 2:47
C1 Sly & The Family Stone Dance To The Music 3:00
C2 The O'Kaysions Girl Watcher 2:37
C3 Small Faces Itchycoo Park 2:48
C4 Lemon Pipers* Green Tamourine 2:27
C5 Aretha Franklin Chain Of Fools 2:46
C6 Clarence Carter Slip Away 2:35
D1 The Dells There Is 3:31
D2 The American Breed Bend Me, Shape Me 2:12
D3 The Fireballs Bottle Of Wine 2:11
D4 Kenny Rogers & The First Edition Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) 3:21
D5 Deep Purple Hush 4:24

Companies, etc.


Volume 11 of a 30 volume set.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All