Various ‎– 1982 ... In The Sun

EMI ‎– GIVE 1982, Festival Records ‎– GIVE 1982, CBS ‎– GIVE 1982
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cliff Richard Wired For Sound
Written-By – Tarney*, Robertson*
A2 ELO* Hold On Tight
Written-By – J. Lynne*
A3 The Go Go's* Our Lips Are Sealed
Written-By – Wiedlin*, Hall*
A4 Duran Duran Girls On Film
Written-By – Duran Duran
A5 Greg Kihn Band The Breakup Song
Written-By – Phillips*, Kihn*, Wright*
A6 Dave Stewart And Barbara Gaskin* It's My Party
Written-By – Weiner*, Gluck*, Gold*
A7 Get Wet (2) Just So Lonely
Written-By – Zecca*
A8 Mondo Rock Summer Of '81
Written-By – McCusker*
A9 Australian Crawl Oh No, Not You Again
Written-By – McDonough*
B1 Shakin' Stevens Green Door
Lyrics By – Moore*Music By – Davie*
B2 Renee Geyer Do You Know What I Mean
Written-By – L. Michaels*
B3 Sunnyboys Alone With You
Written-By – Oxley*
B4 Simple Minds Love Song
Written-By – Kerr*, Simple Minds
B5 Phil Seymour Precious To Me
Written-By – Seymour*
B6 Keith Marshall Only Crying
Written-By – Marshall*
B7 Alvin Stardust Pretend
Written-By – Parman*, Belloc*, Lavers*, Douglas*
B8 Moving Pictures (2) Bustin' Loose
Written-By – Smith*
B9 The Angels Fashion And Fame
Written-By – Neeson*, Brewster*, Brewster*

Companies, etc.



This Compilation ℗ 1982 EMI Australia Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): GIVE 1982A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): GIVE 1982-B-3 DB 8A3

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC GIVE 1982 Various 1982 ... In The Sun(Cass, Comp) EMI, Festival Records, CBS TC GIVE 1982 Australia 1982 Sell This Version