Various ‎– 20 Country Hits

Arcade ‎– ADE H18
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Johnny Cash Ring Of Fire 2:35
A2 Billy Swan Just Want To Taste Your Wine 2:27
A3 Frankie Laine High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me) 2:39
A4 Charlie Rich The Most Beautiful Girl 2:40
A5 The New Christy Minstrels Green, Green
Featuring – Barry McGuire
A6 Lucille Starr Colinda 2:16
A7 Flying Burrito Bros.* Together Again 3:07
A8 Sommerset (2) There Goes My Everything 2:25
A9 Albert West My Dear Rose 2:56
A10 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man 2:16
B1 Tumbleweeds* Me And Bobby McGee 3:37
B2 Lynn Anderson You're My Man 2:36
B3 Marty Robbins Cool Water 3:07
B4 Skeeter Davis Am I That Easy To Forget 2:05
B5 Jim Reeves Distant Drums 2:49
B6 Leon Russell Goodnight Irene 3:47
B7 Johnny Cash And June Carter* Give My Love To Rose 2:38
B8 Freddie Fender* Before The Next Teardrops Fall 2:29
B9 Country Gazette Still Feeling Blue 2:07
B10 Tammy Wynette Stand By Your Man 2:38

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA