Various ‎– 20 Detroit Chartbusters Volume Two

Motorcity Records ‎– MOTCLP 23
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Frankie Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Written-By – B. Strong*, N. Whitfield*
A2 The Contours This Old Heart Of Mine
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
A3 Syreeta With You I'm Born Again
Written-By – C. Connors*, D. Shire*
A4 The Monitors Tears Of A Clown
Written-By – H. Cosby*, W. Robinson*, S. Wonder*
A5 G.C. Cameron It's A Shame
Written-By – L. Garrett*, S. Wonder*, S. Wright*
A6 The Velvelettes Needle In A Haystack
Written-By – Whitfield*, Stevenson*
A7 Kim Weston Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
A8 Joe Stubbs Standing In The Shadows Of Love
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
A9 Hattie Littles Touch Me In The Morning
Written-By – M. Masser*, R. Miller*
A10 Pat Lewis Remember Me
Written-By – N. Ashford/V. Simpson*
B1 Marv Johnson I Was Made To Love Her
Written-By – Cosby*, Hardaway*, Wonder*, Moy*
B2 Three Ounces Of Love Where Did Our Love Go
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B3 Liz Lands How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B4 The Valadiers Behind A Painted Smile
Written-By – B. Verdi*, I.J. Hunter*
B5 Lynda Laurence Forever Came Today
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B6 Frances Nero You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
Written-By – S. Wonder*
B7 The Fantastic Four* I'll Be Doggone
Written-By – Tarplin*, Robinson*, Moore*
B8 Mary Wells You Beat Me To The Punch
Written-By – W. Robinson*
B9 Rare Earth Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B10 The Andantes My World Is Empty Without You
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland



Manufactured & Distributed By Charly Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 082333118713