Various ‎– 20 Original All Time Hits

Pye Records ‎– 87724 IT
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 The Kinks Dandy 2:09
A2 Long John Baldry Let The Heartaches Begin 3:12
A3 Sandie Shaw Puppet On A String 2:19
A4 Pickettywitch Sad Old Kinda Movie 3:09
A5 Kenny Ball Midnight In Moscow 2:57
A6 The Honeycombs Have I The Right 2:54
A7 David Garrick Dear Mrs. Applebee 2:15
A8 Status Quo Lee In The Sun 2:14
A9 The Paper Dolls Something Here In My Heart 3:01
A10 Acker Bilk Travellin' On 2:52
B1 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime 3:40
B2 Donovan Universal Soldier 2:09
B3 The Foundations Baby, Now That I've Found You 2:54
B4 Sounds Orchestral Cast Tour Fate To The Wind 3:12
B5 Lonnie Donegan Have A Drink On Me 2:47
B6 Jefferson (3) The Color Of My Love 2:35
B7 The Searchers Needles And Pins 2:12
B8 Chris Barber Petite Fleur 2:40
B9 The Overlanders Michelle 2:21
B10 Joe Dolan You're Such A Good Looking Woman 2:56