Various ‎– 20 Original Chart Hits - 1989

The CDCard Company ‎– CD535, The CDCard Company ‎– CDC1634535, The CDCard Company ‎– C1634
CD, Compilation, Greetings Card

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Marc Almond & Gene Pitney Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart 4:40
2 The Bible Honey Be Good 3:39
3 Monie Love Grandpa's Party 3:38
4 The Proclaimers I'm On My Way 3:37
5 The Doobie Brothers The Doctor 3:46
6 The Quireboys 7 O'clock 3:38
7 Pat Benatar One Love 4:30
8 Eddy Grant Walkin' On Sunshine 3:44
9 Paul Carrack Don't Shed A Tear 3:44
10 Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly Joy And Pain 4:34
11 Kate Bush The Sensual World 3:57
12 Poison (3) Your Mama Don't Dance 3:01
13 Deborah Harry I Want That Man 3:37
14 Crazyhead Have Love Will Travel 2:40
15 Adeva Respect 4:02
16 Terry Hall Missing 3:56
17 Blondie Call Me
Remix – Ben Liebrand
18 Stevie Nicks Rooms On Fire 4:26
19 The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues 4:21
20 Robert Palmer Change His Ways 2:58

Companies, etc.


Liner notes chronicle major events occurring during the year 1989 The Year Of The Snake
This "A TIME TO REMEMBER" Series Was From The Years 1930 - 1990 (61 CD's)
The “A Time To Remember” series of CDCards is a joint venture between The CDCard Company and EMI Records Limited

Housed In A Cellophane Wrapped Double-Folded Cardboard Sleeve.
(Paid For By Mail Order) Optional Extras Include Personal Photo Scanned By The CD Card Company And Added To The Cover
And A Jewel Case With Full Picture Inlays

Notably, this would appear to be the only CD release upon which the 7" version of track 17 appears.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5017744504362

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ATTR 1989, CD535 Various A Time To Remember 1989(CD, Comp) EMI, CDCard Company ATTR 1989, CD535 UK 1997 Sell This Version