Various ‎– 20 Super Hits - Volume 2

Philips ‎– 9106 001
20 Super Hits – Volume 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Leo Sayer The Show Must Go On 3:30
A2 Paper Lace Billy, Don't Be A Hero 4:02
A3 Barry White Honey Please, Can't Ya See 4:27
A4 Steeleye Span Gaudete 2:21
A5 Love Unlimited Orchestra Love's Theme 4:04
A6 Mouth & MacNeal I See A Star 2:54
A7 Julio Iglesias Una Leyenda 3:58
A8 Demis Roussos Lovely Lady Of Arcadia 3:20
A9 Procol Harum Nothing But The Truth 3:06
A10 Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 3:31
B1 Nazareth (2) Shanghai'd In Shanghai 3:40
B2 Lobo (3) Standing At The End Of The Line 3:53
B3 Vicky Leandros Henry, Let's Go To Town 3:59
B4 Lucifer's Friend Our World Is A Rock'n' Roll Band 3:18
B5 Jim Croce I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song 2:29
B6 Status Quo Break The Rules 3:40
B7 Demis Roussos My Only Fascination 3:41
B8 Lena Zavaroni Ma, He's Making Eyes At Me 2:24
B9 UFO (5) Doctor, Doctor 2:47
B10 Giorgio Moroder Lie Lie Lie 2:56

Companies, etc.


Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): AA9106001. 1Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): AA9106001. 2Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 10 AA9106001 1Y 320
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 10 AA9106001 2Y 320