Various ‎– 20x Pop Gold Original

Ariola ‎– 87 433 GT
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 T. Rex Telegram Sam 3:42
A2 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime 3:33
A3 Billy Preston Outa-Space 4:08
A4 The Kinks Waterloo Sunset 3:15
A5 Gene Pitney Somewhere In The Country 3:12
A6 ? (Question Mark) & The Mysterians* 96 Tears 2:38
A7 Desmond Dekker And The Aces* Israelites 2:33
A8 Donovan Catch The Wind 2:16
A9 The Searchers Goodbye My Love 2:59
A10 The Spencer Davis Group Featuring Stevie Winwood* Keep On Running 2:45
B1 Elton John Your Song 4:02
B2 Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends 5:08
B3 The Hollies On A Carousel 3:08
B4 Bruce Channel Hey! Baby 2:19
B5 The Sandpipers Guantanamera 3:10
B6 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Men 3:15
B7 Millie* My Boy Lollipop 2:00
B8 The Equals I Won't Be There 2:25
B9 Jimmy Cliff Give A Little, Take A Little 2:23
B10 Ike & Tina Turner River Deep - Mountain High 3:33