Various ‎– 24 Happening Hits

Not On Label ‎– GT-9000
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Tommy James & Shondells* I Think We're Alone Now
A2 Buckinghams* Kind Of A Drag
A3 Neil Diamond Cherry Cherry
A4 Cyrkle* Turn Down Day
A5 Mitch Ryder & Detroit Wheels* Jenny Take A Ride
A6 Love My Little Red Book
A7 Sam The Sham* Wooly Bully
A8 J. J. Jackson* But It's Alright
A9 Syndicate Of Sound Little Girl
A10 Tempos* See You In September
A11 Shep & The Limelighters* Daddy's Home
A12 Frankie Lyman* Why Do Fools Fall In Love
B1 Five Americans* Western Union
B2 Bobby Hebb Sunny
B3 Lovin' Spoonful* Daydream
B4 Young Rascals* Good Lovin'
B5 Sonny & Cher I Got You Babe
B6 Seeds* Pushin' Too Hard
B7 Wilson Pickett Land Of 1000 Dances
B8 Critters* Younger Girl
B9 Terry Knight & Pack* I Who Have Nothing
B10 Four Seasons* Bermuda
B11 Crows* Gee
B12 Chantels* Maybe


Two label versions known.
One has white labels with black printing and the other has white labels with green printing.
No visible spaces between tracks on vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Set 1): S 2501
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Set 1): S 2502
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Set 2): XTV-183391
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Set 2): XTV-183392

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 28, 2010
I'm looking for a funk hit heard all the time on weekend/party radio. But it's alright is the main line of the song ,but it has a deep bass line and a funky horn section. "But it's alright you can still go home"