Various ‎– 24 Hour Music Project: To Stop Domestic Violence

Castle Entertainment ‎– 27836 02428
CD, CD-ROM, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kyle Andree Copley
Backing Vocals – Rachel Perry (3), Ted StaplesLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Kyle Andree
2 Josh Grabert Wishing Well
Drums – Brendan TompkinsGuitar – Nick MolakLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Josh Grabert
3 Kimberly Madden State Line
Guitar – Nick MolakLyrics By, Lead Vocals – Kimberly MaddenVocals – Gabi Roque, Sarah Daigle
4 Jason Dunn (2) Nothing Comes to Mind
Lyrics By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Jason Dunn (2)
5 Matt Martin (12) Paris In Springtime
Accordion, Washboard – Tony DepotoBacking Vocals – Amanda SalemiBass – Bill FerriDrums – Kurtis BentoLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar – Matt Martin (12)
6 Amanda Salemi Little Smile
Lyrics By, Lead Vocals, Ukulele – Amanda Salemi
7 Josh Willis (2) No Tomorrow
Backing Vocals – Spogga HashBass – Adam Smith (23)Drums – Matt NilssonElectric Guitar – Josh FulfordLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Josh Willis (2)
8 Audio McSwagger Our Way Home
Lyrics By, Rap, Vocals, Beats – Audio McSwagger*Vocals – Khyree Brown
9 Sgt. Baker & the Clones Stick Fishin'
Acoustic Guitar – Sean DeOliveiraBass – Andrew SharpDrums – Brian CabralLead Guitar – Lee McAdamsLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Sgt. Mike Baker
10 Lee McAdams Song About Life
Bass – Adam Smith (23)Drums – Chris LacailleHarmonica – Tony DepotoLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Lee McAdamsViolin – Alexandra Gibbons
11 Malyssa BellaRosa Shine
Bass – Christine HauckElectric Guitar – Matt TarpyLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Malyssa BellaRosa
12 Matt Tarpy Fly Away
Lyrics By, Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals – Matt TarpyPiano – Ben MesitiViolin – Alexandra Gibbons
13 Kimberly Madden One Day
Bass – Adam Smith (23)Drums – Matt NilssonLead Guitar – Josh FulfordLead Vocals, Lyrics By – Kimberly MaddenLead Vocals, Piano, Lyrics By – Ben MesitiRhythm Guitar, Lyrics By – Matt Tarpy
14 Able Thought The Deep
Backing Vocals – Kimberly MaddenBanjo – Joshua M. Gannon-SalomonBass – Adam Smith (23)Drums – Matt NilssonElectric Guitar – Lee McAdamsLyrics By, Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Able ThoughtPercussion, Harmonica – Tony Depoto



The 24 Hour Music Project was a non-profit organization to stop domestic violence. This album was recorded in just 24 hours, by a large collaborative of musicians who donated their time and talent.