Various ‎– 24 Party Crackers

A&M Records ‎– AMSA 668346
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Joan Armatrading Drop The Pilot
A2 The Police Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
A3 Falco Der Kommisar
A4 Chris de Burgh Don't Pay The Ferry Man
A5 Supertramp Logical Song
A6 Sérgio Mendes Never Gonna Let You Go
B1 The Police Every Breath You Take
B2 Squeeze (2) Goodbye Girl
B3 Bryan Adams Cuts Like A Knife
B4 Joe Jackson Stepping Out
B5 Herb Alpert Rise
B6 Styx Babe
C1 Rita Coolidge All Time High 3:00
C2 The Police De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 4:09
C3 Captain And Tennille Love Will Keep Us Together 3:24
C4 Supertramp It's Raining Again 4:25
C5 Chris de Burgh Lonely Sky 3:52
C6 Elkie Brooks Nights In White Satin 4:42
D1 Styx Mr Roboto 4:44
D2 Janet Jackson Young Love 4:56
D3 Joan Armatrading Love And Affection 4:28
D4 Carpenters We've Only Just Begun 3:04
D5 Paul Williams (2) Rainy Days And Mondays 3:35
D6 Styx Don't Let It End 4:53

Companies, etc.