Various ‎– 24 Western Songs

Riesenrad ‎– 626000
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ray Price She's A Right Kind Of Woman 2:30
A2 Stu Stevens Looking For A Place To Sleep 3:32
A3 The Coasters Along Came Jones 2:43
A4 Nashville Brothers Come Along 3:30
A5 Frankie Laine Moonlight Gambler
A6 Ray Price Let It Rain - Let Her Cry 2:47
B1 Stu Stevens Sweet Marie 3:25
B2 Guy Mitchell I'm Calling You 2:54
B3 Stu Stevens Call My Name 3:20
B4 Nashville Brothers Country Town Scene 2:57
B5 Frankie Laine Hummingbird 2:22
B6 Unknown Artist Hey Strong Man 2:20
C1 Barry Sadler The Ballad Of The Green Berets 2:28
C2 Dave Dudley Cowboy Boots 2:06
C3 Jeannie C. Riley Haper Valley P.T.A. 3:18
C4 Nashville Brothers I'm Sorry 3:08
C5 Lonnie Donegan My Old Man's A Dustman 3:44
C6 Susan Raye (I've Got A) Happy Heart 1:43
D1 Peter K Countrybilly / Midnight Rider / Six Days On The Road 3:23
D2 Frankie Laine Rawhide 1:59
D3 Stu Stevens Lion In The Winter 3:37
D4 Nashville Brothers What A Plot 2:57
D5 Guy Mitchell Knee Deep In The Blues 2:04
D6 Nashville Brothers Western Country Life 2:35