Various ‎– 25 Records Presents 25 Songs Vol. 2

Ministry Of Sound ‎– 0000042MIN, 25 Records (2) ‎– 0000042MIN
2 × CD, Compilation


1-1 Victor Davies Runaway Train
1-2 Mark Ledford Way I Feel
1-3 Randy Crawford Give Me The Night (Chill Night Remix)
1-4 Mangu Feat. Johnny Pacheco Sin Ti (English Version)
1-5 Bo Kaspers Orkester Köpenhamn
1-6 Mint Condition Let Me Be The One
1-7 Fun Lovin' Criminals Up On The Hill
1-8 The Pharcyde The E.N.D.
1-9 Les McCann & The Persuasions What's Going On (Vocal Version)
1-10 Mo' Horizons Prince Charles' Latest Affair
1-11 Orquestra Was Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
1-12 Saint Etienne Wood Cabin
1-13 Bent So Long Without You
2-1 Señor Coconut Smoke On The Water
2-2 Buscemi & Michael Franti The World Around
2-3 Gil Scott-Heron The Bottle
2-4 Novecento Living So Fast
2-5 Curtis Mayfield Just A Little Bit Love (LP Version)
2-6 Frankie Valentine Mysterious Morning
2-7 Malcolm Ross Smiling Sweetly
2-8 Gazelle Mistakes Of Human Nature
2-9 Kid Loco I Can't Let It Happen To You
2-10 Joseph Malik I Am Drifting
2-11 India.Arie Brown Skin
2-12 Nighthawks Farewell


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4029758559000