Various ‎– 30 År Er Ingen Alder!!!

Bodø Raa Raak Klubb ‎– BRÅK 03
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Album, Limited Edition
CDr, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Can A Butterfly Smash A Wheel? (LP)
A1 Snowcats Flying With You
Bass [Uncredited] – Ørjan TverbakkDrums [Uncredited] – Lars MyklebustGuitar [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited], Composed By, Lyrics By – Bjørn Jervås
A2 PLX 15 So Much To Soon When You're Tied Up
Performer [Uncredited] – Jon Hveding, Remi LangmoPerformer [Uncredited], Composed By – Lars Nicolaysen
A3 Skjit-Lars Sveins Multifiber
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By, Lyrics By – Skjit-Lars*
A4 Skjit-Lars Overdose
Lyrics By – NXP (2)Performer [Uncredited], Composed By – Skjit-Lars*
A5 Søstrene Zappa Vi Går En Tur
Lyrics By, Composed By – Søstrene ZappaVocals [Uncredited], Sampler [Uncredited] – Dr. Herb*, Night Nurse*
A6 Vous Untitled
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By – Vous*
A7 Termisk Sammenbrudd One Minute Digital Disco
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By – Petter Pogo
A8 Juryen Utdrag Fra "Ballong"
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By – Anders Moe
A9 Politisk Avfall Kvinnefronten (Live)
Bass [Uncredited] – Niff*Composed By [Uncredited] – Muggen GranittDrums [Uncredited] – Morten LøvikGuitar [Uncredited] – Darre*Lyrics By – NXP (2), Darre*Vocals [Uncredited] – Roger Løvik
A10 Politisk Avfall Mere Voldtekt (Live)
Backing Vocals – Gøril Vatshaug, Marit SjøvoldBass [Uncredited] – Niff*Composed By, Lyrics By – Politisk AvfallDrums [Uncredited] – Morten LøvikGuitar [Uncredited] – Darre*Vocals [Uncredited] – Roger Løvik
B1 Til Alle Barna Oppstilling
Composed By – Til Alle BarnaLyrics By – B. Brutal*Vocals [Uncredited], Bass [Uncredited] – Marit SundtVocals [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited] – Trond Mikalsen (2)
B2 Unknown Artist Untitled
B3 Kråka Frihet?
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By, Lyrics By – Kråka*
B4 Asod Dvi Schön, Sehr Schön/TBL
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By – DSD (3), NXP (2)
B5 PLX 15 De Sterke
Composed By – PLX 15Performer [Uncredited] – Lars Nicolaysen, Remi LangmoPerformer [Uncredited], Lyrics By – Jon Hveding
B6 Skjit-Lars Alt Går Til Helvete
Performer [Uncredited], Composed By, Lyrics By – Skjit-Lars*
B7 Skjit-Lars Back To Auschwitz
Composed By – Dyret, Darre*Lyrics By – Dyret, Skjit-Lars*, NXP (2), Darre*Performer [Uncredited] – Skjit-Lars*
B8 Til Alle Barna Vitsen Med Det Hele
Bass [Uncredited], Vocals [Uncredited] – Marit SundtComposed By, Lyrics By – Til Alle BarnaVocals [Uncredited], Guitar [Uncredited] – Trond Mikalsen (2)
Rock Mot Sjøhuset (CDr)
1 Til Alle Barna Brenner Opp
2 Til Alle Barna Die Welt
3 Til Alle Barna Noe
4 Skjit-Lars Ufruktbar Mainskjit
5 Skjit-Lars Du E En Dritt
6 Skjit-Lars Panikk I Ambulansen
7 Skjit-Lars Verrukt In Der Kontrol-zentrale
8 Skjit-Lars Alt Går Te Hælvete
9 Skjit-Lars Ein Skjit Lars
10 Skjit-Lars Pattebarnet
11 Skjit-Lars Spy På Verden
12 Bleah Nr. 1
13 Bleah Nr. 2
14 Bleah Nr. 3
15 Bleah Nr. 4
16 Bleah Bleahvalsen
17 Bleah Slite Strengen Er Gøy Sangen
18 Vous Untitled Nr. 1
19 Vous Untitled Nr. 2
20 Psykisk Tortur Autentisk Opptak Fra Rønvik
21 Psykisk Tortur Steinbrudd I Alpinløypa
22 Politisk Avfall Knus Systemet
23 Politisk Avfall Utitlet
24 Politisk Avfall Janicke
25 Politisk Avfall Kirka (E Nå Dritt)
26 De Pravity ...Noe Sterkt Og Villdyraktig (Part 1/2/3)
27 Asod Dvi Hey, Whats The Matter

Companies, etc.


  • Cover, Design, Photography ByLinn Stemland
  • Cover, Design, Text By, Liner Notes, Compiled By [Uncredited], Remastered By [Rock Mot Sjøhuset]NXP (2)


"Can A Butterfly...." LP master was made in 1986, but was not pressed before 1987. These 20 copies are from this originaly pressing.
"Rock Mot Sjøhuset" MC is here digitaly remastered by NXP (2).
Both comes within a 26 page hard cover book in a limited edition of 20 numbered copies.
The book is about the club/label Bodø Raa Raak Klubb, and includes liner notes/text by NXP (2), newspaper clippings, pictures, posters etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (B scratched out and replaced by letter A): BRRK 01 A 11P86 M KN
  • Matrix / Runout: BRRK 01 B 11P86 M KN