Various ‎– 32 Country Smash Hits

Look Back ‎– 200.005/6
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Don Williams (2) Follow Me Back To Louisville
A2 Jeannie C. Riley Harper Valley P.T.A.
A3 Marvin Rainwater Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
A4 Kitty Wells I Can't Stop Loving You
A5 Faron Young Hello Walls
A6 Dave Dudley Cowboy Boots
A7 Jody Miller Queen Of The House
A8 The Winston Brothers Truckdriving Gang
B1 Bobby Bare All American Cowboy
B2 Johnny Cash Six White Horses
B3 Wanda Jackson Right Or Wrong
B4 Jimmie Rodgers (2) Oh,Oh,I'm Falling In Love
B5 Faron Young The Yellow Bandana
B6 Sandy Posey Let's All Go Down To The River
B7 Ned Miller From A Jack To A King
B8 Don Williams (2) Apartment Number 9
C1 Drifting Cowboys Jambalaya
C2 Willie Nelson Touch Me
C3 Waylon Jennings Big Mamou
C4 George Hamilton IV Life Is A Mountain Railway
C5 Janie Dallas Banks Of The Ohio
C6 Mike Glenn (2) Take Me Home,Country Roads
C7 Harold B. "Shot" Jackson Maiden's Prayer
C8 The Oak Ridge Boys I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
D1 Roy Acuff Great Speckled Bird
D2 George Jones (2) Old Brush Arbors
D3 Donna Darlene What's Wrong With The Way We're Doing It Now
D4 Joe Babcock Ballad Of Lee Ann
D5 Charlie Rich Rebound
D6 Kingston Trio Tom Dooley
D7 Barbara Mandrell Kawliga
D8 Hank Snow Last Mile Of The Way

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SUISA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
200.005 Various 32 Country Smash Hits(LP, Comp) Look Back 200.005 Germany 1983 Sell This Version
29.497.5 Various 32 Country Smash Hits(LP, Comp) SR International 29.497.5 Germany 1983 Sell This Version