Various ‎– 36 Original Rock N'Roll Hits

3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Bill Haley And His Comets Shake, Rattle And Role 3:20
A2 The Platters The Great Pretender 2:40
A3 Wilbert Harrison Kansas City 2:25
A4 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill 2:26
A5 Tommy Roe Sheila 1:50
A6 Jerry Butler Let me be good to you 2:27
B1 Ray Stevens Aha The Arab 3:48
B2 Jerry Lee Lewis Hound Dog 1:50
B3 Bill Haley And His Comets Ling Ting- Tong 2:16
B4 The Champs Too much tequila 2:12
B5 The Fendermen Muleskinner Blues 2:07
B6 Dusty Springfield I only want to be with you 2:36
C1 Gladys Knight And The Pips Every Beat Of My Heart 2:01
C2 The Angels (3) My Boyfriend's Back 2:41
C3 The Trashmen Surfin' Bird 2:25
C4 Maurice Williams Stay 1:40
C5 Charlie Ryan (2) Hot Rod Lincoln 2:35
C6 The Five Satins I'll Remember 3:05
D1 Jerry Lee Lewis Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee 2:15
D2 Bill Justis Green Onions 2:19
D3 Bobby Day Rockin' Robin 2:35
D4 The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom 2:50
D5 Jerry Kennedy Willie and the hand jive Part 1 2:04
D6 Big Bopper Chantilly Lace 2:25
E1 The Silhouettes Get a Job 2:49
E2 The Gaylords From the Vine Came The Grape 2:35
E3 Jan & Dean Heart And Soul 2:06
E4 Clyde McPhatter Don't Let Go 2:29
E5 Lee Allen Walking With Mr. Lee 2:30
E6 Little Richard My Desire 3:00
F1 The Diamonds Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:24
F2 Dave "Baby" Cortez The Happy Organ 2:05
F3 Ray Charles Honey Honey 2:30
F4 Gene Pitney Cradle of my Arms 2:48
F5 The Clovers Love Potion #9 1:52
F6 The Isley Brothers This Is The End 2:30


Box set of 3 Pickwick Platters